The foundation board

The foundation board is built by the following members:

  • President: Charles Huber, FHNW Windisch
  • Vice President: Peter Waser, Marketing/Sales, Feldmeilen
  • Aktuary: Romy Bohnenblust, Zürich
  • Members:
    • Adrian Hofer, BCG The Boston Consulting Group, Zürich
    • Heiko Monz, Abraxas Informatik AG, St. Gallen/Zürich
    • Dr. Ingrid Kissling-Näf, Bern

The Foundation board acts as strategic steering committee. Its main tasks are to accompany the conceptual and research activities as well as supporting the information circuit between research, economy and government.

Share |